Past Chapter Presidents

23December 2023 Aaron L. Richart
22December 2022December 2023Jared Armstrong
21December 2021December 2022Mitch Durnil
20December 2020December 2021Matt Grill
19December 2019December 2020Ellis T. Bern
18December 2018December 2019Ellis T. Bern
17December 2017December 2018Evan A. Yoho
16December 2016December 2017Jason M. Lewis
15August 2016December 2016Grant T. Miller
14December 2015August 2016Edward Arredondo
13December 2014December 2015Thom A. Lunik
12December 2013December 2014Brendan J. Vickers
11December 2012December 2013Mike T. Waddell
10January 2012December 2012Evan L. Strater
9December 2010January 2012Cory P. Martin
8May 2009December 2010Danny L. Shields
7March 2009May 2009Caine Johnson
6April 2008March 2009Matt A. Gutierrez
5May 2007April 2008Josh K. Brink
4May 2006May 2007Alex D. Baker
3October 2005May 2006Matthew Wallick
2June 2004October 2005Kurt W. Fullbeck
1March 2004June 2004Kevin J. Clayton

The Upsilon-Iota Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis was installed as a chapter on August 20, 2005.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.