Past Chapter Presidents

  • Evan Yoho
  • Jason Lewis
  • Grant Miller
  • Edward Arredondo
  • Thom Lunik
  • Kurt Fullbeck
  • Matthew Wallick
  • Alex Baker
  • Joshua Brink
  • Matt Gutierrez
  • Caine Johnson
  • Danny Shields
  • Cory Martin
  • Evan Strater
  • Mike Waddell

The Upsilon-Iota Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis was installed as a chapter on August 20, 2005.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.